CISRUL has funded PhD Students in a variety of disciplines at the University of Aberdeen. Some of these have already completed their PhD projects successfully.

Please view their individual profile pages to learn about their projects, and where they are now.

Dr Hanifi Bariş
Leverhulme Fellow
Dr Domenico Carolei
Dr Alexander Crawford
Dr Dikaia Gavala
Dr Anna Grudzinska
Dr Saerom Han
Dr Eve Hayes de Kalaf
School of Advanced Study, University of London
Dr James King
Dr Bisrat Lemessa-Kabeta
Dr Rose Luminiello
Dr Augustinus Mohn
Dr Joel Pierce
Dr Chuck Sturtevant
Dr Marek Szilvasi
Dr Ulisses Terto Neto
Dr Alena Thiel